French Concept Store
Panier
0

THE CAUSE THAT IS IMPORTANT TO US

The meeting with a team of 8 dedicated women linked by a cause - helping the most disadvantaged - gives birth to a social project.

Collaboration with the charitable CHILDSMILE foundation which deals with social and educational projects for disadvantaged children in Ukraine and families in distress . Most of their work covers the south-eastern region of the country, with headquarters in Zaporizhzhia.

Together we decided to launch a training project for underprivileged children and orphans. Offer training, passion and a profession . Our common goal - support to offer them a future and social inclusion.

http://childsmile.org.ua

Each order of 100 euros finances 1 day of
training for 1 child .

Together, let's build a more just and equitable world!

Paiement sécurisé

Livraison gratuite dès 150€

Garantie sur mesure

retour 14 jours (pour les articles en taille standard)

7/7

Service client

QUESTION ?

SPECIAL REQUEST ?

NOTICE ?

HELP US BETTER SERVE YOU

Data protection

Cookies allow us to personalize content and ads, provide social media functionality and analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners, who may combine this with other information that you have provided to them or that they have collected during your visit. use of their services. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies.
Allow cookies

Concept Store Français
Panier
0

LA CAUSE QUI NOUS TIENT À CŒUR

La rencontre avec une équipe de 8 femmes devouées et liées par une cause - aider les plus démunis - donne naissance à un projet social.

Collaboration avec la fondation caritative CHILDSMILE qui s’occupe de projets sociaux et éducatifs pour les enfants défavorisés en Ukraine et les familles en détresse. Leur travail s’étend en majorité sur la région Sud-Est du pays, le siège se trouve à Zaporijjia.

Ensemble nous avons décidé le lancer un projet de formation pour les enfants défavorisés et orphelins. Offrir une formation, une passion et un métier. Notre but commun – un accompagnement pour leur offrir un avenir et une insertion sociale.

http://childsmile.org.ua

Chaque commande de 100 euros finance 1 journée de
formation pour 1 enfant.

Ensemble construisons un monde plus juste et équitable!

Paiement sécurisé

Livraison gratuite dès 150€

Garantie sur mesure

retour 14 jours (pour les articles en taille standard)

7/7

Service client

QUESTION ?

DEMANDE PARTICULIÈRE ?

AVIS ?

AIDEZ NOUS À MIEUX VOUS SERVIR

Politique de confidentialité

Les cookies nous permettent de personnaliser le contenu et les annonces,d'offrir des fonctionnalités relatives aux médias sociaux et d'analyser notre trafic. Nous partageons également des informations sur l'utilisation de notre site avec nos partenaires de médias sociaux, depublicité et d'analyse, qui peuvent combiner celles-ci avec d'autres informations que vous leur avez fournies ou qu'ils ont collectées lors de votre utilisation de leurs services. En poursuivant la navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies.
Autorise les cookies