French Concept Store
Panier
0

LEGAL MENTIONS

COPYRIGHT

The French law of March 11, 1957 only authorizes, under the terms of paragraphs 2 and 3 of article 41, on the one hand, only "copies or reproductions strictly reserved for the private use of the copyist and not intended for collective "and, on the other hand, that analyzes and short quotations for the purpose of example and illustration (" any representation or reproduction in whole, or in part, made without the consent of the author or his legal successors or successors in title, is illegal "- paragraph 1 of article 40).

Trademark registered with the INPI, National Number 20 4 685 645

Any improper representation or reproduction of the FAMILY DRESS CODE site, by any procedure whatsoever, is formally prohibited and therefore constitutes an infringement punishable by articles 425 and following of the Penal Code, except with the express authorization of the director of the publication.

CONFIDENTIALITY

FAMILY DRESS CODE does not record personal identifying information, with the exception of forms that the user is free to fill out. This information will not be used without your consent, we will only use it to send you letters, brochures, quotes or contact you. The information collected on the sites benefit from the protection of the law "Informatique et Libertés" n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978. They benefit from a right of access, rectification, opposition to communication and deletion on simple request to FAMILY DRESS CODE, at the address indicated below or via the contact form on the website.

FAMILY DRESS CODE may carry out statistical analyzes without these being registered and may inform third parties (attendance assessment bodies) in a summary form and not by name.

USE OF COOKIES

Order management requires the use of cookies. Non-personal information is recorded by this cookie system (text files used to recognize a user and thus facilitate his use of the site). These have no meaning outside of their use on this site.

HYPERTEXT LINKS

FAMILY DRESS CODE does not monitor sites linked to its own, and therefore cannot be responsible for their content. The risks associated with the use of these sites are entirely the user's responsibility. It will comply with their terms of use.

EDITOR :

FAMILY DRESS CODE

RCS Saint-Etienne 512 144 874 000 33
Code APE : 4791B
Headquarters : 5, rue Gambetta, 
42530 Saint-Genest-Lerpt, France
Email : contact@fdcode.fr 

HOSTING :

SAS Hosting Ukraine
BP 65, 04112 Kiev, Ukraine
web: www .ukraine.com.ua
Tél : 0 800 307 307 ( n° indigo )

DIRECTOR OF THE PUBLICATION :

Mrs Hélène Gorobets


 


 

Paiement sécurisé

Livraison gratuite dès 150€

Garantie sur mesure

retour 14 jours (pour les articles en taille standard)

7/7

Service client

QUESTION ?

SPECIAL REQUEST ?

NOTICE ?

HELP US BETTER SERVE YOU

Data protection

Cookies allow us to personalize content and ads, provide social media functionality and analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners, who may combine this with other information that you have provided to them or that they have collected during your visit. use of their services. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies.
Allow cookies

Concept Store Français
Panier
0

LES MENTIONS LÉGALES

COPYRIGHT

La loi française du 11 mars 1957 n'autorise, aux termes des alinéas 2 et 3 de l'article 41, d'une part, que les "copies ou reproductions strictement réservées à l'usage privé du copiste et non destinées à une utilisation collective" et, d'autre part, que les analyses et les courtes citations dans un but d'exemple et d'illustration ("toute représentation ou reproduction intégrale, ou partielle, faite sans le consentement de l'auteur ou de ses ayants droit ou ayants cause, est illicite" - alinéa 1er de l'article 40).

Marque déposée à l’INPI, Numéro National 20 4 685 645

Toute représentation ou reproduction abusive du site FAMILY DRESS CODE, par quelque procédure que ce soit est formellement interdite et constituerait donc une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles 425 et suivants du Code pénal, sauf autorisation expresse du directeur de la publication.

CONFIDENTIALITÉ

FAMILY DRESS CODE n'enregistre pas d'informations personnelles permettant l'identification, à l'exception des formulaires que l'utilisateur est libre de remplir. Ces informations ne seront pas utilisées sans votre accord, nous les utiliserons seulement pour vous adresser des courriers, des brochures, des devis ou vous contacter. Les informations recueillies sur les sites bénéficient de la protection de la loi "Informatique et Libertés" n° 78-17 du 06 janvier 1978. Elles bénéficient d'un droit d'accès, de rectification, d'opposition à communication et de suppression sur simple demande à FAMILY DRESS CODE, à l'adresse indiquée ci-dessous ou par le formulaire contact du site Internet.

FAMILY DRESS CODE pourra procéder à des analyses statistiques sans que celles-ci soient nominatives et pourra en informer des tiers (organismes d'évaluation de fréquentation) sous une forme résumée et non nominative.

UTILISATION DE COOKIES

La gestion des commandes nécessite l'utilisation de cookies. Des informations non personnelles sont enregistrées par ce système de cookies (fichiers texte utilisés pour reconnaître un utilisateur et ainsi faciliter son utilisation du site). Ceux-ci n'ont aucune signification en dehors de leur utilisation sur ce site.

LIENS HYPERTEXTES

FAMILY DRESS CODE ne contrôle pas les sites en connexion avec le sien, et ne saurait donc être responsable de leur contenu. Les risques liés à l'utilisation de ces sites incombent pleinement à l'utilisateur. Il se conformera à leurs conditions d'utilisation.

EDITEUR :

FAMILY DRESS CODE

RCS Saint-Etienne 512 144 874 000 33

Code APE : 4791B

Siège social : 5, rue Gambetta, 42530 Saint-Genest-Lerpt, France

Email : contact@fdcode.fr , ou via notre formulaire de contact
 

HÉBERGEMENT :

SAS Hosting Ukraine
BP 65, 04112 Kiev, Ukraine
web: www .ukraine.com.ua
Tél : 0 800 307 307 ( n° indigo )

DIRECTEUR DE LA PUBLICATION :

Madame Hélène Gorobets


 

Paiement sécurisé

Livraison gratuite dès 150€

Garantie sur mesure

retour 14 jours (pour les articles en taille standard)

7/7

Service client

QUESTION ?

DEMANDE PARTICULIÈRE ?

AVIS ?

AIDEZ NOUS À MIEUX VOUS SERVIR

Politique de confidentialité

Les cookies nous permettent de personnaliser le contenu et les annonces,d'offrir des fonctionnalités relatives aux médias sociaux et d'analyser notre trafic. Nous partageons également des informations sur l'utilisation de notre site avec nos partenaires de médias sociaux, depublicité et d'analyse, qui peuvent combiner celles-ci avec d'autres informations que vous leur avez fournies ou qu'ils ont collectées lors de votre utilisation de leurs services. En poursuivant la navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies.
Autorise les cookies