French Concept Store
Panier
0

TERMS OF SALES

Any online purchase made on the Family Dress Code website is subject to prior knowledge and acceptance of these general conditions of sale.

PREAMBLE

These general conditions of sale (hereinafter "GTC") apply exclusively between any Customer and the company FAMILY DRESS CODE (hereinafter Family Dress Code) whose head office is located at 5, rue Gambetta, 42530 Saint-Genest-Lerpt, France, registered in the Saint-Etienne Trade and Companies Register under number 512 144 874 000 33.
The GTCS are applicable without restriction or reservation to all the Items offered for sale on the Site.
Any Order on the Site is subject to the prior consultation and acceptance without reservation by the Customer of these T & Cs and the applicable prices.
The validation of an Order following the ordering procedure offered on the Site constitutes acceptance of these GTC.
These T & Cs prevail over any other document.

CHARACTERISTICS OF THE GOODS AND SERVICES OFFERED

The products and services offered are those listed in the catalog published on the Family Dress Code website.
The photographs in the catalog are as faithful as possible but cannot ensure a perfect similarity with the product offered, in particular as regards the composition of the fabrics and the colors. Since the fabrics used are upcycled, the color and composition may vary slightly from one production to another.

PRICES

The prices shown in the catalog are prices net of taxes, in euros. VAT not applicable, art. 293 B of the CGI. Registration required pursuant to article L.123-1-1 of the French commercial code.
 Any rate change may be reflected in the price of products or services.
Family Dresse Code reserves the right to modify its prices at any time (except those of promotional offers during their entire duration), it being understood, however, that the price appearing in the catalog on the day of the order will be the only one applicable to the buyer. .
The prices indicated do not include the costs of order processing, transport and delivery as long as they take place in the geographical areas provided below.
The GTC may be subject to modifications, the applicable conditions are those in force on the Site on the date of placing your order.

CHARACTERISTICS OF THE ARTICLES

The Items available for sale are those which appear on the Site. Offers are valid as long as they are visible on the Site.
They are offered within the limits of the availability displayed on the Site.
Family Dress Code reserves the right to withdraw from sale, at any time, any Item present on the Site and / or to replace or modify any information associated with the Items appearing on this Site.
Items for sale on this site are only available for delivery in the following countries: Metropolitan France (Corsica and Monaco included), Europe.
The characteristics of the Articles sold on the Site (photographs, graphics and descriptions of the Articles, etc.) are given for information only and may vary over time. The characteristics and visuals are non-contractual.

ORDER ITEMS

Any Order requires the identification of the Customer on the Family Dress Code website and implies an obligation of payment.
The Customer declares to be at least 18 years of age and to have legal capacity, or if he is a minor, guarantees that he holds parental authorization to place his Order.
To place an Order, the Customer must follow the online purchase process and click on "PAY" to submit the Order.
Payment of the Order implies acceptance of these GTC, the price of the Items and the content of the Order.
After validation of the payment, Family Dress Code sends the Customer an order confirmation e-mail.
Any Order is subject to the prior acceptance of Family Dress Code and is not definitively confirmed until the Customer has received an email confirming the shipment of the Item (s).
If the Customer does not receive any email following his Order, it is up to him to contact the Family Dress Code customer service.
Family Dress Code can in no way be held responsible for any entry error or transmission of an entry error that does not allow the delivery of the confirmation email and / or Articles.
The Customer is recommended to print the Order confirmation email.
For any question relating to the follow-up of an Order, the Customer must contact the Family Dress Code customer service by email at the following address: contact@fdcode.fr

TERMS OF PAYMENT

The price is payable when ordering.

Payments will be made by check, via online bank card; in the latter case, they will be carried out by means of a system (PAYBOX) so that the information transmitted is encrypted by software and that no third party can become aware of it during transport on the network; Note that these online payments will be made on the secure servers of our banking partner and that on these occasions Family Dress Code does not at any time have visibility into your personal banking information (Carte Bleue number - Personal code).
The invoice will be sent to you with the order.

TERMS OF DELIVERY

Deliveries are made to the delivery address indicated in the order form, which can only be in the agreed geographic area. ATTENTION: There can only be one delivery and billing address for an order (even if it is made up of several products).
In the event of damage during transport, a reasoned protest must be made to the carrier within three days of delivery.
Art L216-1 of the Consumer Code: The professional delivers the goods or provides the service on the date or within the period indicated to the consumer, in accordance with 3 ° of Article L. 111-1, unless the parties have agreed. other.
In the absence of indication or agreement as to the delivery or performance date, the professional delivers the goods or performs the service without undue delay and at the latest forty-five days after the conclusion of the contract.
Delivery means the transfer to the consumer of physical possession or control of the good. The Customer is informed that it is his responsibility to provide exactly all the details necessary for the proper delivery of his Order and for perfect delivery.
If the Customer is absent during delivery, a calling card informs the Customer of how to keep their package and make it available, under the full and exclusive responsibility of the carrier.
If the delivery address provided by the Customer is not valid and therefore results in a return of the package for non-receipt to the address indicated, the costs of reshipping the package to the new address transmitted will be borne by the Customer.
The Customer fully and exclusively assumes the risks relating to the Articles from their delivery.


DELIVERY DELAY

The Items are delivered to the delivery address indicated by the Customer during the Order at the latest on the date indicated during the Order, depending on the country of delivery.
Family Dress Code makes every effort to deliver the Order within 30 working days of the Order and undertakes that delivery will be made within a maximum period of 45 calendar days.
In the event of a delivery delay of more than 8 working days compared to the aforementioned maximum period, the Customer may contact Family Dress Code by email to order him to execute the delivery within a reasonable additional period. If this new deadline is not respected, the customer may ask Family Dress Code by email to cancel his Order.
The contract and therefore the sale will be considered terminated upon receipt by Family Dress Code of the email or letter by which the Customer informs them of their decision, unless the delivery has taken place between the sending and the receipt of the email or letter from the Client.
In the event that the Order is permanently canceled, the Customer will obtain a refund of the price paid for his Order within 2 weeks of the cancellation confirmed by email.
Each delivery is deemed to have been made as soon as the package is made available to the Customer, in particular by the carrier, materialized by the control system used by the carrier.
If the package is damaged or if the Item does not correspond to the Customer's Order, the Customer must initiate the after-sales service procedure described in the article below within 15 calendar days after dispatch.
In the event of delivery by a carrier requiring an appointment with the Customer, the carrier will contact the Customer as soon as possible to arrange a delivery appointment, 45 calendar days at the latest from the order validation date.
Family Dress Code can not be responsible for late delivery due exclusively to unavailability of the Customer after several appointment proposals by the carrier.
If, on the occasion of the same Order, the delivery dates of several Items differ, the delivery date is based on the date which is furthest from the order date.


SAV - RETURN / RETOUCHING

In the event of delivery of an Item that does not correspond to the Customer's Order, or a defect related to transport, the Customer may return the Item to Family Dress Code by following the procedure provided below and accessible on the Site.
This refund procedure is exclusive of any exchange, in order to spare the Customer the time and terms of exchange procedures that may present a major inconvenience to the latter.
In order to benefit from the reimbursement:
The Customer must, at the latest, within 15 calendar days following the dispatch of his Order, contact the Family Dress Code customer service by email. Any complaint made after this period cannot be accepted and Family Dress Code will be released from any liability.
Customer service will then contact the Customer to inform him of the terms and conditions for returning the products. Any non-compliant return (without the label attached to the Item) will be rejected and Family Dress Code will be released from all liability.
Made-to-measure items cannot be returned or exchanged. But they all benefit from our tailor-made guarantee. In the event of an error in the measurements provided by the customer at the time of ordering, Family Dress Code undertakes to take charge of the alteration of your garment in a shop near the customer's place of residence, within the limit of 20% (of the product price). The customer should first contact the Family Dress Code customer service to be informed of the modalities of support for alterations.
In the event of a size error or a wrong choice, the Customer is authorized to return any ready-to-wear Item (i.e. in classic sizes XS, S, M, L) within 15 days following shipment of the order. Items must be returned in perfect condition (not damaged, without stains, in their packaging, with the label attached to the item). Shipping costs are the responsibility of the customer.
Upon receipt of the returned package, the Customer will have a credit for the amount of his order valid on ALL the Family Dress Code site, this credit will be valid for 1 year.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

For any information or questions, for order tracking, the Customer must contact the Family Dress Code customer service by email at the following email address: contact@fdcode.fr
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.


GUARANTEES

The Articles are guaranteed against lack of conformity and crippling defects under the conditions provided for in Articles 1641 to 1649 of the Civil Code and L 211-1 et seq. Of the Consumer Code, from the date of delivery:
Article 1641 of the Civil Code: the seller is bound by the guarantee for hidden defects in the item sold which make it unfit for the use for which it is intended, or which reduce this use so much that the buyer would not have it. not acquired, or would have given a lower price, if he had known them.
Article 1648 paragraph 1 of the Civil Code: the action resulting from latent defects must be brought by the purchaser within two years of the discovery of the defect.
Article L 211-4 of the Consumer Code: the seller is required to deliver goods in accordance with the contract and is liable for any lack of conformity existing at the time of delivery. It is also responsible for any lack of conformity resulting from the packaging, the assembly instructions or the installation when this has been charged to it by the contract or has been carried out under its responsibility.
Article L 211-5 of the Consumer Code: to comply with the contract, the goods must:

1 / Be suitable for the use usually expected of a similar good and, if applicable:
- correspond to the description given by the seller and have the qualities that the latter presented to the buyer in the form of a sample or model;
- present the qualities that a buyer can legitimately expect given the public statements made by the seller, the producer or his representative, in particular in advertising or labeling;
2 / Or present the characteristics defined by mutual agreement by the parties or be suitable for any special use sought by the buyer, brought to the attention of the seller and which the latter has accepted.
- Article L 211-12 of the Consumer Code: action resulting from lack of conformity lapses two years after delivery of the goods.
This guarantee enables the Customer to return the defective or non-compliant Items delivered for reimbursement under the aforementioned conditions.

CONVENTION ON PROOF

The Customer acknowledges and accepts that the Order registration systems provide proof of all transactions between Family Dress Code and the Customer. At any time, the Customer has the option of printing and keeping in paper and electronic form a copy of the GTC. RESPONSIBILITY The seller, in the online sales process, is only bound by an obligation of means; it cannot be held liable for damage resulting from use of the Internet such as loss of data, intrusion, virus, interruption of service, or other unintentional problems.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All the elements of the Family Dress Code site are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of the latter. Trademark registered with the INPI, National Number 20 4 685 645 No one is authorized to reproduce, use, redistribute, or use for any purpose whatsoever, even partially, elements of the site whether they are software, visual or sound. Any simple or hypertext link is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of Family Dress Code.

MODIFICATION OF THE GTC

Given the possible changes to the Site and the regulations, Family Dress Code reserves the right to modify the GTC at any time.
The new T & Cs will, if applicable, be brought to the attention of the Customer by online modification and will be applicable only to sales made after the modification.
In addition to this, you need to know more about it.


APPLICABLE RIGHT

These GTC are subject to French law.
Any dispute will fall under the exclusive jurisdiction of the French courts of the Customer's place of domicile, in the absence of an amicable agreement between the Customer and Family Dress Code.
These GTC in no way affect the legal rights of the Customer as a consumer. For more information on his rights, he should contact his local authority or a consumer advice body.

IDENTIFICATION

Family Dress Code
Headquarters: 5, rue Gambetta, 42530 Saint-Genest-Lerpt, France
Siret number: 512 144 874 000 33

APE code: 4791B
Email: contact@fdcode.fr

Paiement sécurisé

Livraison gratuite dès 150€

Garantie sur mesure

retour 14 jours (pour les articles en taille standard)

7/7

Service client

QUESTION ?

SPECIAL REQUEST ?

NOTICE ?

HELP US BETTER SERVE YOU

Data protection

Cookies allow us to personalize content and ads, provide social media functionality and analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners, who may combine this with other information that you have provided to them or that they have collected during your visit. use of their services. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies.
Allow cookies

Concept Store Français
Panier
0

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Tout achat en ligne réalisé sur le site web Family Dress Code est soumis au préalable à la prise de connaissance et à l’acceptation des présentes conditions générales de vente.

 
PREAMBULE

Les présentes conditions générales de vente (ci-après « CGV ») s'appliquent de façon exclusive entre tout Client et la société FAMILY DRESS CODE (ci-après Family Dress Code) dont le siège social est situé au 5, rue Gambetta, 42530 Saint-Genest-Lerpt, France, inscrit au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Saint-Etienne sous le numéro 512 144 874 000 33.

Les CGV sont applicables sans restriction ni réserve à l’ensemble des Articles proposés à la vente sur le Site.

Toute Commande sur le Site est conditionnée par la consultation et l’acceptation préalables et sans réserve de la part du Client des présentes CGV et des tarifs applicables.

La validation d’une Commande suivant la procédure de commande proposée sur le Site vaut acceptation de ces CGV.

Les présentes CGV prévalent sur tout autre document.

 

CARACTERISTIQUES DES BIENS ET DES SERVICES PROPOSES

Les produits et services offerts sont ceux qui figurent dans le catalogue publié sur le site Family Dress Code.

Les photographies du catalogue sont les plus fidèles possibles mais ne peuvent assurer une similitude parfaite avec le produit proposé, notamment en ce qui concerne la composition des tissus et les couleurs. Les tissus utilisés étant upcylcés, la teinte et la composition peuvent varier légèrement d’une production à l’autre.

 

TARIFS

Les pris figurant dans le catalogue sont des prix Net de taxes, en euro. TVA non applicable, art. 293 B du CGI.Dispensé d'immatriculation en application de l'article L.123-1-1 du code de commerce.

Tout changement de taux pourra être répercuté sur le prix des produits ou des services.

Family Dresse Code se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment (sauf ceux des offres promotionnelles pendant la totalité de leur durée), étant toutefois entendu que le prix figurant au catalogue le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable à l’acheteur.

Les prix indiqués ne comprennent pas les frais de traitement de commandes, de transport et de livraison pour autant qu’elles aient lieu dans les zones géographiques prévues ci-après.

Les CGV pouvant faire l'objet de modifications, les conditions applicables sont celles en vigueur sur le Site à la date de passation de votre commande.

 

CARACTERISTIQUES DES ARTICLES

Les Articles disponibles à la vente sont ceux qui figurent sur le Site. Les offres sont valables tant qu’elles sont visibles sur le Site.

Ils sont proposés dans la limite de la disponibilité affichée sur le Site.

Family Dress Code se réserve le droit de retirer de la vente, à tout moment, tout Article présent sur le Site et/ou de remplacer ou modifier toute information associée aux Articles figurant sur ce Site.

Les Articles en vente sur ce site, sont uniquement disponibles pour une livraison dans les pays suivants : France Métropolitaine (Corse et Monaco compris), Europe.

Les caractéristiques des Articles vendus sur le Site (photographies, graphismes et les descriptions des Articles, etc …) sont données à titre indicatif et peuvent varier dans le temps. Les caractéristiques et visuels sont non contractuels.

 

COMMANDE DES ARTICLES 

Toute Commande suppose obligatoirement l’identification du Client sur le site internet Family Dress Code et implique une obligation de paiement.

Le Client déclare être âgé d'au moins 18 ans et avoir la capacité juridique, ou s’il est mineur, garantit être titulaire d’une autorisation parentale pour effectuer sa Commande.

Pour effectuer une Commande, le Client doit suivre le processus d'achat en ligne et cliquer sur « PAYER » pour soumettre la Commande.

Le règlement de la Commande vaut acceptation des présentes CGV, du prix des Articles et du contenu de la Commande.

Après validation du paiement, Family Dress Code adresse au Client un e-mail de confirmation de sa Commande.

Toute Commande est soumise à l’acceptation préalable de Family Dress Code et n’est définitivement confirmée qu’après la réception par le Client d’un e-mail confirmant l’expédition du ou des Article(s).

Si le Client ne reçoit aucun email suite à sa Commande, il lui appartient de prendre contact avec le service client Family Dress Code.

Family Dress Code ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable en cas d’erreur de saisie ou de transmission d’une erreur de saisie ne permettant pas la délivrance de l’email de confirmation et/ou des Articles.

Il est recommandé au Client d’imprimer l’email de confirmation de sa Commande.

Pour toute question relative au suivi d'une Commande, le Client doit contacter le service client Family Dress Code par email à l’adresse suivante : ​contact@fdcode.fr

 

MODALITE DE PAIEMENT

Le prix est exigible à la commande.

Les paiements seront effectués par chèque, via carte bancaire en ligne ; dans le dernier cas, ils seront réalisés par le biais d’un système (PAYBOX) de telle sorte que les informations transmises sont cryptées par un logiciel et qu’aucun tiers ne peut en prendre connaissance au cours du transport sur le réseau ; précisons que ces paiements en ligne s’effectueront sur les serveurs sécurisés de notre partenaire bancaire et qu’à ces occasions Family Dress Code n’a à aucun moment une visibilité sur vos informations bancaires personnelles (Nº de Carte Bleue – Code personnel).
La facture vous sera envoyée avec la commande.

 

CONDITIONS DE LIVRAISON

Les livraisons sont faites à l’adresse de livraison indiquée dans le bon de commande qui ne peut être que dans la zone géographique convenue. ATTENTION : Il ne peut y avoir qu’une seule adresse de livraison et de facturation pour une commande (même composée de plusieurs produits).
En cas de dommage pendant le transport, la protestation motivée doit être formulée auprès du transporteur dans un délai de trois jours à compter de la livraison.
Art L216-1 code de la consommation : Le professionnel livre le bien ou fournit le service à la date ou dans le délai indiqué au consommateur, conformément au 3° de l’article L. 111-1, sauf si les parties en ont convenu autrement. 
A défaut d’indication ou d’accord quant à la date de livraison ou d’exécution, le professionnel livre le bien ou exécute la prestation sans retard injustifié et au plus tard quarante cinq jours après la conclusion du contrat. 
La livraison s’entend du transfert au consommateur de la possession physique ou du contrôle du bien. Le Client est informé qu’il lui appartient de fournir exactement toutes les précisions nécessaires au bon acheminement de sa Commande et à la parfaite livraison.

Si le Client est absent lors de la livraison, un avis de passage informe le Client des modalités de la conservation de son colis et de sa mise à disposition, sous l’entière et exclusive responsabilité du transporteur.

Si l'adresse de livraison renseignée par le Client n'est pas valide et induit donc un retour du colis pour non réception à l'adresse indiquée, les frais de réexpédition du colis à la nouvelle adresse transmise seront à la charge du Client.

Le Client assume entièrement et exclusivement les risques relatifs aux Articles à compter de leur livraison.

 

DELAIS DE LIVRAISON

Les Articles sont livrés à l'adresse de livraison indiquée par le Client lors de la Commande au plus tard à la date indiquée lors de la Commande et ce en fonction du pays de livraison.

Family Dress Code met tout en oeuvre pour livrer la Commande dans les 30 jours ouvrés à compter de la Commande et s’engage à ce que la livraison soit effectuée dans un délai maximum de 45 jours calendaires.

En cas de retard de livraison de plus de 8 jours ouvrés par rapport au délai maximum susvisé, le Client pourra contacter Family Dress Code par email pour l’enjoindre d’exécuter la livraison sous un délai supplémentaire raisonnable. En cas de non respect de ce nouveau délai, le client pourra demander à Family Dress Code par email l’annulation de sa Commande.

Le contrat et donc la vente sera considérée comme rompue à la réception par Family Dress Code de l’email ou d’une lettre par laquelle le Client l’informe de sa décision à moins que la livraison ne soit intervenue entre l’envoi et la réception de l’email ou de la lettre du Client.

Dans l’hypothèse où la Commande serait définitivement annulée, le Client obtiendra le remboursement du prix payé pour sa Commande dans les 2 semaines suivant l’annulation confirmée par email.

Chaque livraison est réputée effectuée dès mise à disposition du colis auprès du Client, notamment par le transporteur, matérialisée par le système de contrôle utilisé par le transporteur.

Si le colis est endommagé ou si l’Article ne correspond pas à la Commande du Client, celui-ci doit enclencher dans les 15 jours calendaires après l’expédition la procédure de SAV décrite à l’article ci-après.

En cas de livraison par un transporteur nécessitant une prise de rendez-vous avec le Client, le transporteur prend contact avec le Client dans les plus brefs délais pour convenir d’un rendez-vous de livraison, 45 jours calendaires au plus tard à compter de la date de validation de commande.

Family Dress Code ne peut être responsable de retard de livraison dû exclusivement à une indisponibilité du Client après plusieurs propositions de rendez-vous par le transporteur.

Si à l’occasion d’une même Commande, les dates de livraison de plusieurs Articles diffèrent, la date de livraison est basée sur la date la plus éloignée de la date de commande. 

SAV – RETOUR / RETOUCHE 

En cas de livraison d’un Article ne correspondant pas à la Commande du Client, ou de défectuosité liée au transport, le Client pourra retourner l’Article auprès de Family Dress Code en suivant la procédure prévue ci-après et accessible sur le Site.

Cette procédure de remboursement est exclusive de tout échange, et ce, aux fins d’épargner au Client les délais et modalités des procédures d’échange susceptibles de présenter un inconvénient majeur pour ce dernier.

Afin de bénéficier du remboursement :

Le Client doit impérativement au plus tard dans les 15 jours calendaires suivant l’expédition de sa Commande contacter le service client Family Dress Code par email. Toute réclamation portée après ce délai ne pourra être acceptée et Family Dress Code sera dégagé de toute responsabilité. 

Le service client prendra alors contact avec le Client afin de l’informer des modalités de retour des produits. Tout retour non conforme (sans l’étiquette attachée à l’Article) sera rejeté et Family Dress Code sera dégagé de toute responsabilité.

Les Articles sur-mesure ne sont ni repris, ni échangés. Mais ils bénéficient tous de notre garantie sur-mesure. En cas d’erreur dans les mesures fournies par le client au moment de la commande, Family Dress Code s’engage à prendre en charge la retouche de votre vêtement dans une boutique près du lieu de résidence du client, dans la limite de 20%(du prix de produit). Le client devra tout d’abord contacter le service client Family Dress Code afin d’être informé des modalités de prise en charge des retouches.

En cas d’une erreur de taille ou d’un mauvais choix, le Client est autorisé à retourner tout Article de prêt à porter (c’est-à-dire en tailles classiques XS, S, M, L) dans les 15 jours suivant l’expédition de la commande. Les Articles doivent être retournés en parfaites conditions (pas abimés, sans taches, dans leur emballage, avec l’étiquette attachée à l’article). Frais d’expedition sont à la charge du client.

A la réception du colis retourné, le Client disposera d’un avoir du montant de sa commande valable sur TOUT le site Family Dress Code, cet avoir sera valable 1 an.


 

SERVICE CLIENT

Pour toute information ou question, pour un suivi de commande, le Client doit contacter le service client Family Dress Code par email à l’adresse email suivante : contact@fdcode.fr

GARANTIES

Les Articles sont garantis contre les défauts de conformité et les vices rédhibitoires dans les conditions prévues aux articles 1641 à 1649 du Code Civil et L 211-1 et suivants du Code de la Consommation, et ce à compter de la livraison :

  • Article 1641 du Code civil : le vendeur est tenu de la garantie à raison des défauts cachés de la chose vendue qui la rendent impropre à l'usage auquel on la destine, ou qui diminuent tellement cet usage, que l'acheteur ne l'aurait pas acquise, ou n'en aurait donné qu'un moindre prix, s'il les avait connus.

  • Article 1648 alinéa 1 du Code Civil : l'action résultant des vices rédhibitoires doit être intentée par l'acquéreur dans un délai de deux ans à compter de la découverte du vice.

  • Article L 211-4 du Code de la consommation : le vendeur est tenu de livrer un bien conforme au contrat et répond des défauts de conformité existant lors de la délivrance. Il répond également des défauts de conformité résultant de l'emballage, des instructions de montage ou de l'installation lorsque celle-ci a été mise à sa charge par le contrat ou a été réalisée sous sa responsabilité.

  • Article L 211-5 du Code de la consommation : pour être conforme au contrat, le bien doit :

 

1/ Etre propre à l'usage habituellement attendu d'un bien semblable et, le cas échéant :

- correspondre à la description donnée par le vendeur et posséder les qualités que celui-ci a présentées à l'acheteur sous forme d'échantillon ou de modèle ;

- présenter les qualités qu'un acheteur peut légitimement attendre eu égard aux déclarations publiques faites par le vendeur, par le producteur ou par son représentant, notamment dans la publicité ou l'étiquetage ;

2/ Ou présenter les caractéristiques définies d'un commun accord par les parties ou être propre à tout usage spécial recherché par l'acheteur, porté à la connaissance du vendeur et que ce dernier a accepté.

- Article L 211-12 du Code de la consommation : l'action résultant du défaut de conformité se prescrit par deux ans à compter de la délivrance du bien.

Cette garantie permet au Client de renvoyer les Articles livrés défectueux ou non conformes pour remboursement dans les conditions susvisées.

CONVENTION SUR LA PREUVE

Le Client reconnaît et accepte que les systèmes d’enregistrement de la Commande fassent preuve de l’ensemble des transactions passées entre Family Dress Code et le Client.

A tout moment, le Client a la faculté d’imprimer et de conserver sur support papier et électronique un exemplaire des CGV.

 

RESPONSABILITE

Le vendeur, dans le processus de vente en ligne, n’est tenu que par une obligation de moyens ; sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires. ​

 

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Tous les éléments du site de Family Dress Code sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de celle-ci.

Marque deposée à l’INPI, Numéro National 20 4 685 645


Personne n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, rediffuser, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient logiciels, visuels ou sonores.
Tout lien simple ou par hypertexte est strictement interdit sans un accord écrit exprès de Family Dress Code.

DONNEES A CARACTERE PERSONNEL

Conformément à la loi relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978, les informations à caractère nominatif relatives aux acheteurs pourront faire l’objet d’un traitement automatisé. Family Dress Code se réserve le droit de collecter des informations sur les acheteurs y compris en utilisant des cookies, et, s’il le souhaite, de transmettre à des partenaires commerciaux les informations collectées.Les acheteurs peuvent s’opposer à la divulgation de leurs coordonnées en le signalant à la société Family Dress Code. De même, les utilisateurs disposent d’un droit d’accès et de rectification des données les concernant, conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978.

MODIFICATION DES CGV

Compte tenu des évolutions possibles du Site et de la réglementation, Family Dress Code se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les CGV. Les nouvelles CGV seront, le cas échéant, portées à la connaissance du Client par modification en ligne et seront applicables aux seules ventes réalisées postérieurement à la modification.

DROIT APPLICABLE

Les présentes CGV sont soumises au droit français.

Tout litige relèvera de la compétence exclusive des tribunaux français du lieu de domicile du Client, à défaut d’accord amiable entre le Client et Family Dress Code.

Les présentes CGV n'affectent nullement les droits légaux du Client en tant que consommateur. Pour obtenir de plus amples informations sur ses droits, il doit contacter son autorité locale ou un organisme de conseils aux consommateurs.

 

IDENTIFICATION

Family Dress Code
Siège social : 5, rue Gambetta, 42530 Saint-Genest-Lerpt, France
Nº Siret : 512 144 874 000 33

Code APE : 4791B
Email :contact@fdcode.fr

 

Paiement sécurisé

Livraison gratuite dès 150€

Garantie sur mesure

retour 14 jours (pour les articles en taille standard)

7/7

Service client

QUESTION ?

DEMANDE PARTICULIÈRE ?

AVIS ?

AIDEZ NOUS À MIEUX VOUS SERVIR

Politique de confidentialité

Les cookies nous permettent de personnaliser le contenu et les annonces,d'offrir des fonctionnalités relatives aux médias sociaux et d'analyser notre trafic. Nous partageons également des informations sur l'utilisation de notre site avec nos partenaires de médias sociaux, depublicité et d'analyse, qui peuvent combiner celles-ci avec d'autres informations que vous leur avez fournies ou qu'ils ont collectées lors de votre utilisation de leurs services. En poursuivant la navigation, vous acceptez l’utilisation des cookies.
Autorise les cookies